Executive Committee & Committee Chairs

Daniel Ebert, AIA
Thomas Porter Architects

President-elect/Program Chair:
Craig Pickerel, AIA
PMBA Architects and Planners

Craig Pickerel, AIA
PMBA Architects and Planners

Tony Malik, AIA
The Collaborative Inc.

Associate Director:
Eric Craig, AIA
Buehrer Group Architecture and Engineering

AIA Ohio Director:         AIA Ohio Alternate:
Robert Siebenaller, AIA      Heather Judge, AIA   
SSOE Group                      SSOE Group

AIAT Chapter Director at Large:
Lyndsey Stough, Associate AIA
Stough & Stough Architects

Fritz Roberson, AIA
Bowling Green State University

Administrative Director:
Nancy Odenweller
521 W. Woodruff Ave.
Toledo, OH  43604
Phone:  419-255-7884
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


AIA Toledo Committee Chairs (listed alphabetically by committee)

Associate Director
Eric Craig, AIA

Celebration of Architecture
Dwight Gilliland, AIA

Communications Committee (incl. Newsletter/Website) 
Kevin Costello, AIA
Development | Membership Committee 
James Buchanan, AIA

Education Committee  
Steve Shrake, AIA

Golf Outing   
Walter Hales, AIA

Government Affairs   
Robert Siebenaller, AIA

Honors Awards
Michael Muse, AIA

Michael Rowe, AIA
Nomination Committee 
Daniel Ebert, AIA


Craig Pickerel, AIA

Social Media Coordinator

Angela Holm, Associate AIA